The McKee Medical Center Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors made up of local citizens representing the community including corporations and businesses. The Board is responsible for giving direction to the Foundation including the distribution of the resources of the Trust to various departments and/or activities within McKee Medical Center.


2017 Board of Directors:

Becky Burton Aldrich

Deb Alles

Jerry Ashbach

Phil Ashcraft – President

Sam Betters

Mat Dinsmore

Carol Donahue

Ursula Eckert-Peterson

Mel Green

Cindy Guldy

Shirley Hogan

Donald Johnson

Linda Keener

George Ligotke

Jeff Loop

Richard Lubinski

Fran Oliver

Diana Precht – Vice President

Bob Shearer



Email to apply to be on our Board of Directors.

Prospective Board Member Profile form


Updated Bylaws