staff

Photo by Wild Lavender Photography

 

FOUNDATION STAFF AND CONTACT INFORMATION

Executive Director: Allis Gilbert

allis@mckeefoundationco.com

Director of Finance: Sarah Ahnstedt

sarah@mckeefoundationco.com

Director of Fund Development: Chris Fine

chris@mckeefoundationco.com

Director of Special Events: Laura Whitney

laura@mckeefoundationco.com

Office Manager: Erin Beverage

erin@mckeefoundationco.com

Intern: Tess Baker

tess@mckeefoundationco.com